My personal MBA

I’ve just finished reading The Personal MBA, Master the art of business, by Josh Kaufman and I have to confess that it’s been a very nice experience. I am very skeptical about business books but Josh Kaufman style, simple and direct, grasped me from the very first page.

The personal MBA - Cover

The book is full of examples and quotations from authors from very different fields.

I do not really know how long it has been but I have read several chapters (they are more like posts in a blog) every single day since I began and now I have to consider the possibility of reading it again but in a different way ; this time I’m going to add colors to underline those concepts more interesting and useful to me.

As Josh Kaufman suggests, I will also have a look at the resources he offers at http://book.personalmba.com.

The personal MBA - Back

It’s going to be hard work for The Personal MBA is a very complete book full of concepts; some of which a little complex to me.

Let’s get to work!!

Responder

